You are not signed in. Sign In  
Phoenixphest Washington DC 2014
Think globally, celebrate locally

$15/person in advance 
$20/person at the door 
Free for 2014 graduates

Registration includes a couple of drinks and hor d'oeuvres to enjoy while celebrating while your fellow alumni.

Advance registration is now closed.  Tickets can be purchased at the door.


With fall comes the return of Phoenixphest. Phoenixphest is your chance to rekindle old friendships, make new connections, and welcome UChicago’s newest graduates to the local—and global—alumni community. Make plans to join your fellow alumni at this annual celebration as we welcome and congratulate the Class of 2014!

Welcome UChicago's newest graduates to the alumni community and connect with other celebrations around the world by using the #UChiPhest hastag on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.


Register by Monday, September 29. 


Event Contact
Jillian Tafelski

Staff Liaison
Mari Meyer


 Facebook  Twitter

Event Information
Thursday, Oct 2 2014 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm [ iCal ]
Mad Hatter
1319 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC
[ Get Directions ]

Look Who's Coming:
Guest of Benjamin Kelly
Hiba Ahmed
Lauren Baumgartner
Joel Biatch
Susan Blachman
Isadora Blachman-Biatch
Daniel Borger
Andrew Boyd
Ryan Carroll
Mayuri Chandran
Yiliu Chen
Felipe Chor
Michael Collins-Opon
Davi da Silva
Georgeta Dragoiu
Lily Gabaree
Alexander Garbier
Hannah Goldberg
Michelline Granjean
Geoffrey Grimm
Sally Gu
Jamie Huang
Affinity Group Liaison, UChicago DC Alumni Club
Rahma Hussein
Vinayak Ishwar
Leslie Kan
Keerti Kanchinadam
Shayan Karbassi
Benjamin Kelly
Martha Kinsella
National Labor Relations Board
Joshua Kovensky
Adam Kowalski
Christina Le
U.S. Department of State
Alice Lee
Benjamin Lehrman
Mitchell Levy
Zachary Loubert
The Advisory Board Company
David MacDonald
John McDonough
Ronan McNulty
Joshua Morris-Levenson
Robert Newell
Omotunde Okesanya
Linda Qiu
Jacob Rabinowitz
Shanthi Ramnath
Nicholas Rodman
Danny Rosa
Ariel Ruiz Soto
Julia Schwarz
Ashley Seymour
Benjamin Silver
Mary Ella Simmons
Joshua Son
Alexandra Squitieri
Patricia Tam
Peter Truong
Grace Turke
Kelsye Turner
Kristin Tyndall
Advisory Board Company
Emily Werth
Adam Wesolowski
Federal Trade Commission
Hope Yao
... a total of 64 guests.